The Nephrology Division Head Committee is a national meeting of Nephrology Division Heads to allow collaboration and information sharing amongst divisions.

UniversityProgram Directors (Adult Nephrology)Program Directors (Pediatric Nephrology)
University of British ColumbiaDr. Abeed JamalDr. Robert Humphreys
University of Alberta (Edmonton)Dr. Branko BraamDr. Abdullah Alabbas
University of CalgaryDr. Daniel Muruve
Dr. Sophia Chou
Dr. Lorraine Hamiwka
University of Saskatchewan (Saskatoon)Dr. James BartonDr. Robin Erickson
University of Saskatchewan (Regina)Dr. Siva Karunakaran
University of ManitobaDr. Claudio RigattoDr. Kristen Pederson
Western UniversityDr. Hariharan Iyer
Dr. John Johnson (Co-PD)
Dr. Guido Filler
University of OttawaDr. Greg KnollDr. Jennifer Vethamuthu
Queen’s UniversityDr. M. Khaled Shamseddin
University of TorontoDr. Jeffrey SchiffDr. Damien Noone
McMaster UniversityDr. Scott BrimbleDr. Brian Steele
McGill UniversityDr. Andrey CybulskyDr. Indra Gupta
Dalhousie UniversityDr. S. Neil FinkleDr. Philip Acott
Memorial UniversityDr. Bryan Curtis
New BrunswickDr. Paul Sohi
Université de SherbrookeDr. Nathalie Langlois
Université de LavalDr. Mohsen Agharazii
Université de MontréalDr. Jean EthierDr. Véronique Phan Cong

Have A Question?

Click here to contact us or reach out to us via phone or email using the contact methods below.

The Canadian Society of Nephrology

Supporting Nephrology Practice & Research

P.O. Box 25255 RDP
Montreal, QC
H1E 7P9
Ph: 514-643-4985

Quick Links

  • Log into your profile

  • 2021 AGM Info

  • News & Events

  • Follow us on Twitter

  • Job Board


Member Support




CSN is an accredited provider of continuing professional development (CPD) for the Maintenance of Certification (MOC) program of the Royal College of Physicians and Surgeons of Canada.

Scroll to Top